A+Logo

Counselors

Counselor

Case Load

Email Address

Phone Number

John Tritz

Seniors

tritzj@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-1843

Colette Clendaniel

A-L 10th and 11th Grade

clendanielc@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-2904

Sylvia Lewandowski

M-Z 10th and 11th Grade

lewandowskis@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-2817

Eric Boxley

Freshmen

boxleye@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-2854

Dainah Graham

Bobcat Scholars Academy

grahamd@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-2819

Rebecca Carrier

Intervention Specialist

carrierr@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-1825

Sheri Mitzel

504 Coordinator

mitzels@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-2868

Home

Visits
HTML Counter
Web Site Hit Counters